CVSA Adult Soccer Program

MEN'S 2019/20 GAME SCHEDULE

Date Day Time Team Away Field
24-Aug Saturday 3:30pm Cowichan FC Nanaimo Sherman Turf
7-Sep Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Campbell River Sherman Turf
7-Sep Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Castaways Sherman Turf
14-Sep Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury SFFC Forest Sherman Turf
14-Sep Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Lakehill Sherman Turf
20-Sep Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Lakehill Sherman Turf
21-Sep Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Gorge Sherman Turf

27-Sep Friday 8pm Cowichan 49ers SFFC Sherman Turf
28-Sep Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Uvic Sherman Turf
5-Oct Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury FC Sagres Sherman Turf
5-Oct Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Vic West H2X Sherman Turf
6-Oct Sunday 1pm Cowichan FC Mid Isle Sherman Turf
12-Oct Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads JDF Sherman Turf
18-Oct Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Nanaimo Sherman Turf
19-Oct Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Gorge Sherman Turf
19-Oct Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Bays United Sherman Turf
26-Oct Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Cowichan 49ers Sherman Turf

2-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads SFFC Sherman Turf
3-Nov Sunday 1pm Cowichan FC Powell River Sherman Turf
8-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Bays United Sherman Turf
9-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads CB Bobcats Sherman Turf
15-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Westcastle Sherman Turf
16-Nov Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Vantreights Sherman Turf
16-Nov Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Lakehill Sherman Turf

23-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Castaways Sherman Turf
29-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC JDF All Flows Sherman Turf
30-Nov Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Prospect Lake Sherman Turf
7-Dec Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Vic West Sherman Turf
7-Dec Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Lakehill Sherman Turf
13-Dec Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Vic West Sherman Turf
14-Dec Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers UVIC Sherman Turf

18-Jan Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Gorge Sherman Turf
24-Jan Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Gorge Sherman Turf
25-Jan Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury JDF Sherman Turf
25-Jan Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Cowichan Steelheads Sherman Turf
1-Feb Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury SFFC Squadron Sherman Turf
1-Feb Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers CB Bobcats

CBC Sports Soccer News

16 September 2019

Club Sponsors

The Cowichan Valley Soccer Association would like to thank all these businesses for their generous sponsorship of our club. We are especially thankful to the Rotary Club for their significant contribution of $50,000 towards the cost of our new turf field. We also acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia. With this help, soccer remains an affordable sport for most families in the Cowichan Valley today.

 

provBC

 

The Cowichan Valley Soccer Association would like to thank all these businesses for their generous sponsorship of our club. We are especially thankful to the Rotary Club for their significant contribution of $50,000 towards the cost of our new turf field. We also acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia. With this help, soccer remains an affordable sport for most families in the Cowichan Valley today.