CVSA Adult Soccer Program

MEN'S 2019/20 GAME SCHEDULE

Date Day Time Team Away Field AR  
24-Aug Saturday 3:30pm Cowichan FC Nanaimo Sherman Turf    
               
07-Sep Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Campbell River Sherman Turf YES  
07-Sep Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Castaways Sherman Turf YES  
               
13-Sep Friday 7:30pm Cowichan Div 2W Castaways Sherman Turf    
14-Sep Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury SFFC Forest Sherman Turf YES  
15-Sep Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W TBD Evans    
               
20-Sep Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Lakehill Keserich Grass    
21-Sep Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Gorge Sherman Turf YES  
               
27-Sep Friday 8pm Cowichan 49ers SFFC Sherman Turf YES  
28-Sep Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Uvic Sherman Turf YES  
29 Sun Sunday 12pm Cowichan Div 2W Fernwood Sherman Turf    
               
05-Oct Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury FC Sagres Sherman Turf YES  
05-Oct Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Vic West H2X Sherman Turf YES  
06-Oct Sunday 1pm Cowichan FC Mid Isle Sherman Turf    
               
12-Oct Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads JDF Sherman Turf YES  
13-Oct Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W Lakers Evans    
               
18-Oct Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Nanaimo Sherman Turf    
19-Oct Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Gorge Sherman Turf YES  
19-Oct Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Bays United Sherman Turf YES  
20-Oct Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W VW Scottish Evans    
20-Oct Sunday 12pm Cowichan Div 2W Lakehill Sherman Turf    
               
26-Oct Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Cowichan 49ers Sherman Turf YES  
27-Oct Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W Castaways United Evans    
               
01-Nov Friday 730pm Cowichan Div 2W Nanaimo Sherman Turf    
02-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads SFFC Sherman Turf YES  
03-Nov Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W Gorge Evans    
03-Nov Sunday 1pm Cowichan FC Powell River Sherman Turf    
               
08-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Bays United Sherman Turf    
09-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads CB Bobcats Sherman Turf YES  
10-Nov Sunday 10am Cowichan O30A W Vic West Evans    
               
15-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Westcastle Keserich Grass    
16-Nov Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Vantreights Sherman Turf YES  
16-Nov Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Lakehill  Sherman Turf YES  
               
22-Nov Friday 8pm Cowichan Div 2W Vic West Sherman Turf    
23-Nov Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Castaways Sherman Turf YES  
               
29-Nov Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC JDF All Flows Sherman Turf    
30-Nov Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Prospect Lake Sherman Turf YES  
               
06-Dec Friday 7:30pm Cowichan Div 2W Lakers Sherman Turf    
07-Dec Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury Vic West Sherman Turf YES  
07-Dec Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Lakehill Sherman Turf YES  
               
13-Dec Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Vic West Sherman Turf    
14-Dec Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers UVIC Sherman Turf YES  
15-Dec Sunday 12pm Cowichan Div 2W Gorge FC Sherman Turf   change with liwsa
               
               
17-Jan Friday 730pm Cowichan Div 2W SSI Sherman Turf   check with liwsa
18-Jan Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Gorge Sherman Turf YES  
               
24-Jan Friday 7:30pm Cowichan FC Gorge Sherman Turf    
25-Jan Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury JDF Sherman Turf YES  
25-Jan Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers Cowichan Steelheads Sherman Turf YES  
               
31-Jan Friday 730pm Cowichan Div 2W Gorge United Sherman Turf    
01-Feb Saturday 4pm Cowichan Fury SFFC Squadron Sherman Turf YES  
01-Feb Saturday 6pm Cowichan 49ers CB Bobcats Sherman Turf YES  
               
08-Feb Saturday 8pm Cowichan Steelheads Vic West H2X Sherman Turf YES  

CBC Sports Soccer News

18 November 2019

Club Sponsors

The Cowichan Valley Soccer Association would like to thank all these businesses for their generous sponsorship of our club. We are especially thankful to the Rotary Club for their significant contribution of $50,000 towards the cost of our new turf field. We also acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia. With this help, soccer remains an affordable sport for most families in the Cowichan Valley today.

 

provBC

 

The Cowichan Valley Soccer Association would like to thank all these businesses for their generous sponsorship of our club. We are especially thankful to the Rotary Club for their significant contribution of $50,000 towards the cost of our new turf field. We also acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia. With this help, soccer remains an affordable sport for most families in the Cowichan Valley today.